Anna Bosch M.A.

Anna Bosch M.A.

Lawyer

T +49 211 60035-182

anna.bosch@orthkluth.com

→ Download VCard

Anna Bosch advises clients on copyright and (tele-)media law, IT and data protection law as well as on matters relating to personal rights or art law. Her main areas of expertise include contract drafting issues for complex software projects or research and development projects, taking into account know-how protection interests, general licensing issues and interfaces with art-specific, personal rights and/or data protection issues.

Anna Bosch has been working as a lawyer at Orth Kluth since 2018. She previously worked for Schindler Rechtsanwälte in the area of competition and automotive law, among others. She has been a lecturer for media law at the Heinrich Heine University in Düsseldorf since 2017.

In addition to her Bachelor's degree in Media and Cultural Studies (B.A., 2008) and her Master's degree in Media Culture Analysis (M.A., 2010), Anna Bosch studied law in Düsseldorf and completed her legal clerkship in Düsseldorf and Brussels.

Anna Bosch M.A.

Anna Bosch M.A.

Rechtsanwältin

T +49 211 60035-182

anna.bosch@orthkluth.com

→ VCard herunterladen

Anna Bosch berät Mandanten zum Urheber- und (Tele-)Medienrecht, zum IT- und Datenschutzrecht sowie in persönlichkeits- oder kunstrechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Zu ihren Schwerpunktthemen zählen Vertragsgestaltungsfragen bei komplexen Software-Projekten oder bei Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben unter Berücksichtigung von Know-how-Schutz-Interessen, allgemeine Lizenzfragen sowie Schnittstellen zu kunstspezifischen, persönlichkeitsrechtlichen und/oder datenschutzrechtlichen Themen.

Anna Bosch ist seit 2018 als Rechtsanwältin bei Orth Kluth tätig. Zuvor arbeitete sie bei Schindler Rechtsanwälte u. a. im Bereich des Wettbewerbs- und Automotive-Rechts. Sie ist Absolventin des Fachanwaltslehrgangs Urheber- und Medienrecht und seit 2017 Lehrbeauftragte für Medienrecht an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf.

Neben dem Abschluss des Bachelor-Studiengangs Medien- und Kulturwissenschaft (B.A., 2008) und des Master-Studiums der Medienkulturanalyse (M.A., 2010) studierte Anna Bosch Rechtswissenschaften in Düsseldorf und schloss ihr Referendariat mit Stationen in Düsseldorf und Brüssel ab.