Orth Kluth:
Specialists with an eye for the big picture

At Orth Kluth, we see ourselves as a team of specialists with an eye for the big picture. Our lawyers are highly experienced in a variety of legal fields and industries. In addition, they are able to consolidate their respective expertise into a bespoke solution for the particular assignments. → learn more

Expertise in focus
 

Antitrust Law

The number of antitrust violation prosecution by the authorities has skyrocketed to new levels. The European Commission and the German Federal Cartel Office (Bundeskartellamt) have imposed new record fines on cartel members, demonstrating how serious they are about ensuring fair competition. In order to maintain a market equilibrium, mergers are constantly under the microscope.

→ read more

Industries
 

Team Organ Liability / D&O

Disputes over the liability of board members, managing directors and supervisory boards have gained in importance. Managers of companies they have worked for are increasingly being sued for damages. The Organ Liability / D&O team advises insurers as Monitoring Counsel and Coverage Counsel; we act as Defense Counsel on behalf of company managers.

→ read more

 

Actually you are different – but you can rarely live up to it?

→ Job opportunities (German)

 

Publications

YouTube, user-generated content and the question of liability for copyright infringements

→ All Publications

Orth Kluth: Spezialisten mit Blick für das Ganze

Bei Orth Kluth verstehen wir uns als ein Team von Spezialisten mit Blick für das Ganze: Unsere Anwälte kennen sich in einer Vielzahl von Rechtsgebieten und Branchen aus. Und sie bündeln ihr jeweiliges Expertenwissen zu einer Lösung, von der sie überzeugt sind, dass sie für das konkrete Mandat die beste ist. → mehr erfahren

Kompetenz im Fokus
 

Criminal Compliance

Unternehmerische Verantwortung zu tragen, ist nicht ohne Risiko. Dies gilt besonders für Geschäftsführer und Vorstände, die nicht nur für eigene Fehler haften, sondern auch für Rechtsverstöße im Betrieb, wenn sie keine angemessenen Kontrollmechanismen etabliert haben. Effektives Compliance-Management wird immer wichtiger. Besonnene Verteidigung im Ernstfall ebenso.

→ mehr erfahren

Industrien & Branchen
 

Immobilientransaktionen - Team RET

Immobilientransaktionen sind so vielfältig wie Immobilien selbst und die wirtschaftlichen Hintergründe für deren Kauf und Verkauf. Um Transaktionen effizient zu begleiten, bündelt Orth Kluth mit dem Team Real Estate Transactions (RET) sein Spezialwissen zu Immobilienrecht und Corporate / M&A für ein optimales Ergebnis für seine Mandanten.

→ Mehr erfahren

 

Eigentlich sind Sie ganz anders – Sie kommen nur so selten dazu?

Aktuelles Stellenangebot: Rechtsanwalt (w/m/d) im Bereich Commercial / Internationales Handels- und Vertragsrecht

→ Alle Stellenangebote

 

Veröffentlichungen

Datenschutzrechtliche Aspekte in der Prävention von Geldwäsche und Terrorismusfinanzierung

→ Alle Veröffentlichungen